The Single Parent Resource Center, Inc.
Serving Single Parent Families Since 1975
Our Team

Deane Allen Gilliam, President 
Alan Fuchsberg, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Russ Schulman, Vice President
Betsey Steeger, Secretary 
Christine Govan, Treasurer
Amber-Noelle Anthony, Assistant Treasurer
Rosemarie E. Dackerman, Executive Director (Ex-officio)
Elizabeth Cummins 
Alison Fraser
Trudy Gagne, Assistant Secretary
James McDonald
Carl Marucci
Crystal Matsibekker  
Nikkita Mehta
Rachel Sedor


Monica Major


Rosemarie E. Dackerman, B.A., M.Ed., M.A., CPP, Executive Director                                                          
Charles Edwards, B.A., L.M.S.W., Operations Manager
Kathryn Grosch, B.A., M.S.W., Assistant Director of Programs
Holly Molyneaux, B.A., CASAC-T, Prevention Specialist
Neil Pollicino, B.A., CPP, Prevention Coordinator
Spencer Seabrook, B.A., M.S.W., Prevention Coordinator
Julie Warburton, B.A., Prevention Specialist

This website was designed by The Single Parent Resource Center, Inc., 228 East 45th Street, 5th Floor, New York, New York 10017
Telephone: 212-951-7030 * Email: